Alexei Savenkov
Management
Alexei Savenkov

Alexei Savenkov

Operating Director

Mr Savenkov holds a degree in Engineering and Economics from Donetsk National Technical University. He received education at DTEK Academy where he completed the Energy of Knowledge program (a module MBA program run jointly with Kyiv-Mohyla Business School) and the Energy of Leader (an INSEAD French business school program comprising of five modules). He has been working at DTEK for more than 12 years.

Mr Savenkov started his career as an accountant at Donmet CJSC in 1998, where he worked for six years. In July 2004, Alexei Savenkov was appointed a deputy chief accountant of Pavlovgradugol OJSC, and held a position of economy and finance director of Sverdlovanthracite SE from October 2006 to April 2007.

From 2009 to 2012, Mr Savenkov was in charge of Energosbyt, an independent structural unit of Kyivenergo, and from 2012 to 2017, he was the production support director at Kyivenergo. In 2017, Alexei was appointed a deputy electricity distribution director of DTEK Energy, and in 2018 he received a similar position at DTEK Grids, a new operating holding company.

Mr Gelyukh was appointed CEO of DTEK Grids in 2019.

Алексей Савенков
Менеджмент
Алексей Савенков

Алексей Савенков

Операционный директор

Закончил Донецкий государственный технический университет по специальности инженер-экономист. Прошел обучение в Академии ДТЭК по программам «Энергия Знаний» (модульная MBA-программа, реализуемая совместно с Киево-Могилянской Бизнес-школой) и «Энергия Лидера» (программа, состоящая из 5-ти модулей, реализуемая французской бизнес-школой INSEAD). В ДТЭК работает более 12 лет.

Свой карьерный путь начал в 1998 году бухгалтером ЗАО «Донмет», где проработал 6 лет. В июле 2004 года Алексей Савенков назначен заместителем главного бухгалтера ОАО «Павлоградуголь», а с октября 2006 по апрель 2007 года был директором по экономике и финансам ГП «Свердловантрацит».

С 2009 по 2012 год руководил структурно обособленным подразделением "Энергосбыт" ПАО "Киевэнерго"; с 2012 по 2017 год – занимал позицию директора по обеспечению производства ПАО «Киевэнерго». В 2017 году Алексей Савенков был назначен заместителем директора по дистрибуции электроэнергии ДТЭК Энерго, а в 2018-м занял аналогичную позицию в новом операционном холдинге ДТЭК Сети.

С 2019 года – операционный директор ДТЭК Сети.